Log in

No account? Create an account
03 April 2010 @ 08:23 pm
A Friendly Reminder  
I will be around on Monday but will be unable to partake of anything made from wheat, barley, oats, rye, or spelt. Corn, rice, legumes, and other grainish substances are extremely iffy (it's complicated).

What I will eat: Animal protein, dairy products, fruits, most green vegetables, anything with a "Kosher for Passover" label.